Upcoming Programs

How to Recertify Your CMCA: Keep Your CMCA Up & Your Stress Level Down
Wed., March 6, 2019
3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. ET

If your CMCA recertification is due April 1, you're probably scrambling for CE credits!  Join us for this highly interactive webinar where you will get real-time answers to your questions about the CMCA Recertification Process like these and more …

  • Why do I need to recertify?
  • What is the process for recertification?
  • What happens if I don’t recertify?
  • When is my recertification due?

Join us on March 6 at 3:00 pm ET for this free webinar event to get the answers you need. Our experts will be there to help you navigate the process.

REGISTER HERE

How to Plan, Prep for & Pass the CMCA Exam 

June 6, 2019
3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT

Dos & Don'ts of Becoming a CMCA Course Provider

May 30, 2019
3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT

CED Course Provider Webinar for Chapters

Aug. 1, 2019
3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT

Webinar Archives

Dos and Don'ts of Becoming a CMCA Course Provider
Aired Dec. 6, 2018