Mark Your Calendar

CE Course Provider Webinar for CAI Chapters

Aug. 1, 2019
3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT

Recertify Your CMCA: Keep Your CMCA Up & Your Stress Level Down

Sept. 5, 2019
3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT

How to Plan, Prep for & Pass the CMCA Exam

Dec. 5, 2019
3:00 p.m. ET/2:00 CT/1:00 MT/12:00 PT

Webinar Archives

How to Plan, Prep for & Pass the CMCA Exam
Aired June 6, 2019

Dos and Don'ts of Becoming a CMCA Course Provider
Aired May 30, 2019

How to Load Your CMCA Digital Badge to Your Email Signature
Aired Apr. 25, 2019

How to Recertify Your CMCA: Keep Your CMCA Up & Your Stress Level Down
Aired Mar. 6, 2019